Home About Us Branch & ATM Location Current Rates Calculators
Personal Accounts
Business Accounts
Lending Services
Online Banking
Telephone Banking
Contact Us
Privacy Policy
Untitled Document
About Us
Welcome to Louisa Community Bank

Louisa Community Bank opened in August 2006 as a locally owned and managed community bank located in Louisa, Ky. The Bank’s mission statement is “to be a high performing community bank while balancing and being attentive to the varied interests of our customers, staff, shareholders, and the Lawrence County Community." In addition to our commitment to excellent service, we offer state of the art technology, with an emphasis on hometown values.

Our greatest sense of pride comes from hearing our customers say “This is the way banking used to be.” Come see for yourself, we offer you more than services, we offer you “Traditional Banking at its best.”

Officers and Directors
Gene Coffman, President / CEO
Joe Martin, Loan Officer
Michael Turner, Operations Officer / BSA Officer / ISO
Victor Penix, Controller / HR
Courtney Maynard, Compliance Officer
J. Roger Smith, Chairman
Lonnie Hannah
Monte Hay
David McKenzie
Joe Kauffman